Vetronics Research Centre
Vetronics Research Centre

VRC Members - April 2011

Members

  • Professor Elias Stipidis <e.stipidis (a) vetronics.org>
  • Dr Periklis Charchalakis <p.charchalakis (a) vetronics.org>
  • Dr George Valsamakis <g.valsamakis (a) vetronics.org>
  • Dr Ian Colwill <i.colwill (a) vetronics.org>
  • Dr Panagiotis Oikonomidis <p.oikonomidis (a) vetronics.org>
  • Dr Aditya Deshpande <a.deshpande (a) vetronics.org>
  • Ms Lara Lewington <l.lewington (a) vetronics.org>
  • Ms Panajota Nenaj <p.nenaj (a) vetronics.org>
  • Ms Madeleine Conaghan
  • Mr Stanislas Gabrovsek <s.gabrovsek (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Ryan Annis <r.annis (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Jose Pedro Sousa Lobo <j.lobo (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Kyriakos Houliotis <k.houliotis (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr David Felix <d.felix (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Daniel Ota <d.ota (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Karandeep Chana <k.chana (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Oddyseus McNally <o.mcnally (a) vetronics.org>
  • Mr Sean Murphy <s.murphy (a) vetronics.org>

LinkedIn

VRC People